Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Starter Jikun Hu Build

Go down 
+19
RoboFranky
mogimus
StickyKeys
Siveria
Getab
Nisa
Trill
Shaftronics
boytitan2
LordShade
BNOISE
rei_hunter
TommoPuppy
SkyPanic
xzpwnz
knyx
utok
Suguri
NeWIZ
23 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
NeWIZ
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
NeWIZ

Male Posts : 169

Starter Jikun Hu Build Empty
PostSubject: Starter Jikun Hu Build   Starter Jikun Hu Build EmptySun Apr 10, 2011 5:54 pm

Hello, I am a Cosmic Break newbie who started a few days ago. I'd like some advice on builds, recommended cartridges and other advice for Jikun Hu (the starter version, not the store one). As for parts I only use UC for the time being (but plan on getting Rt some time). In case anyone is interested, other robots currently in my garage include Destructor CN, Mach Knight, and Winberrl.
Back to top Go down
Suguri
God Poster
God Poster
Suguri

Female Posts : 7765

PostSubject: Re: Starter Jikun Hu Build   Starter Jikun Hu Build EmptySun Apr 10, 2011 6:08 pm

Use two shields, or a shield and a gun. With Jikun, you're probably best off with its default parts, though you can upgrade the arms to Dikaros AM if you want. I'd go for x5 capacity, blast guard, sword guard, and boost run for cartridges.
Back to top Go down
utok
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
utok

Male Posts : 300

PostSubject: Re: Starter Jikun Hu Build   Starter Jikun Hu Build EmptySun Apr 10, 2011 6:17 pm

What suguri said..
1)Slap on two shields,
2)Start your torrents
3)Spam right click
4)???
5)Watch enemies fall
Back to top Go down
knyx
Grand Poster
Grand Poster
knyx