Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Question about starter Jikun Long and Rosario Shield

Go down 
+3
tanjinyi
Prior
GabeCello
7 posters
AuthorMessage
GabeCello
GabeCello

Male Posts : 43

Question about starter Jikun Long and Rosario Shield Empty
PostSubject: Question about starter Jikun Long and Rosario Shield   Question about starter Jikun Long and Rosario Shield EmptyMon Oct 22, 2012 1:41 am

Hey, I'm kinda new to CB and I have a few questions.
First, is the starter Jikun Long worth using? I have given mine the Short Boost cartridge, a Metal Slayer and a Rosario shield, am I doing anything wrong?
Second, what exactly does the Rosario shield do? How does it boost my maneuverability?

Thanks in advance.
Back to top Go down
Prior
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
Prior

PostSubject: Re: Question about starter Jikun Long and Rosario Shield   Question about starter Jikun Long and Rosario Shield EmptyMon Oct 22, 2012 2:39 am

Melee Jikun Long is very sub-par compared to all the other high tier melee cores.
Metal slayer sucks.

Don't know about Rosario.
Back to top Go down
tanjinyi
tanjinyi

PostSubject: Re: Question about starter Jikun Long and Rosario Shield   Question about starter Jikun Long and Rosario Shield EmptyMon Oct 22, 2012 6:00 am

Rosario shield: 45 cost, 75 hp, activates all guard upon activation. Obviously the shield won't work if it's deactivated (either by not activating it or getting it destroyed)

Metal slayer: get it off

Jikun: HD version is actually decent, but still stop using lagkuns and stop using shit melee okay
Back to top Go down
centralheating
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
centralheating