Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Starter Aquila Girl (standard) LV6 build Questions

Go down 
+2
Tony Abbot
dredogol
6 posters
AuthorMessage
dredogol
dredogol

Female Posts : 32

Starter Aquila Girl (standard) LV6 build Questions Empty
PostSubject: Starter Aquila Girl (standard) LV6 build Questions   Starter Aquila Girl (standard) LV6 build Questions EmptyFri Sep 27, 2013 9:00 pm

Alright... I started playing my starter Aquila Girl (lv6) ... not the AIR version.

So far, I'm liking her 'cuz of her core weapons... but I'm not sure if her current CARTS are that great.
So far, she has (default):
-- 4 Cost
-- Quick Boost
-- Float Dash

Should I keep those, or JUNK her to redo all her Carts?
She's a 1-slot version

Also, I've added 2-viper shields + Izuna Kamiu BS for the homing missiles, and extra FLY. Smile 
Any further suggestions on this one?

Thanks.
Back to top Go down
Tony Abbot
Tony Abbot

PostSubject: Re: Starter Aquila Girl (standard) LV6 build Questions   Starter Aquila Girl (standard) LV6 build Questions EmptyFri Sep 27, 2013 9:14 pm

http://www.cosmicbreakfanforum.com/t12516p30-any-one-can-fix-this-1-slot-aquila-girl

Spoiler:
Back to top Go down
dredogol
dredogol

PostSubject: Re: Starter Aquila Girl (standard) LV6 build Questions   Starter Aquila Girl (standard) LV6 build Questions EmptySat Sep 28, 2013 1:10 pm

Alright... this is what I came up with:

COST = 1220/1225
LV = 10
HP = 496
TEC = 33
FLY = 38
TGH = 12 ... is this high enough... or should it be higher?

So far, I have 6 Cost, 2 Internal, and BeamGuard + QuickBoost
Honestly, I'm not sure what the other Carts should be... scratch 

What would you guys change?

Spoiler: