Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

How to fight Haku guide.

Go down 
+14
Z741
Segawa
SaberAlter
Hyoka
Vartio
Heavier
Kecepirit
Raven
AngelWings
NumeroDoS
cheongzewei
Suguri
MissileGo
griffen
18 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
griffen
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
griffen

How to fight Haku guide. Empty
PostSubject: How to fight Haku guide.   How to fight Haku guide. EmptySat Jan 15, 2011 5:54 pm

This guide is based on my personnel experience and based on another guide http://www.cosmicbreak.com/_/wiki/index.php?title=Quest_Mode
I am not a pro in this game or fighting haku, neither is this guide. Some more experienced people may disagree or know some exceptions, this just a basic guide. (my english not good so my excuses for grammar mistakes).

Requirement
*Bots*

You need atleast 2 bots who are equiped to fight haku, the third bot can be used to lvl up.
I recommend to use atleast one land bot with a body part that can do direct melee damage and a air/land bot to fight haku. (and smal or medium bots if you planning to use 3-way)

why air? To get treasure and to outpost as fast as possible and fly over the trap's of trap haku form.
why land? Cus they normal has higher STR then other types wich deals more damage on your melee attacks (3-way dagger included)
why not artillery/support? Cus they has lower WLK/FLY/STR. It really not recomended to use them to fight haku since they mover slower then air/land bot (so you lose more time) also you risk to solo the trap haku (wich most of the time = huge time wasting if you have a slow bot wich deal low melee damage).

*Weapons*