Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

build for icy

Go down 
+6
Zwiebel Force
MagicPotatoplz
KidGlitch
Winty
Pork Chop
morxd213
10 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
morxd213
morxd213

Male Posts : 21

build for icy Empty
PostSubject: build for icy   build for icy EmptyThu Aug 29, 2013 5:23 am

hey Very Happy

i need a build to icy and i can't find any decent one so i tried to create one...
i just want to say that its my first time EVER i tried to build ANYTHING, so please don't be too... mean :/

basicly i tried to get max tech and 31 fly somehow, don't know if i should, don't know if i've done it right, hope you can judge that :
build with 5cap and broad radar:

also i tried to get 6 cap instead of broad radar, thats what i got :
build with 6cap and no broad radar:

agian, my first time trying to make a build, if you have any better build, please share it Smile
thank you in advanced.

edit :
i forgot to ask, if i have an account full of mats and items, can i transfer them somehow to another account with the bazaar system? if i can, does it requires a specific amount of uc? and is there any items i can't use in the bazaar system?
thank you Smile

edit 2 :
Leriel is awesome so he gave me a build :
all hail Leriel~:

if someone can approve this build, that will really help me Smile
Back to top Go down
Pork Chop
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
Pork Chop

Male Posts : 359

build for icy Empty
PostSubject: Re: build for icy   build for icy EmptyThu Aug 29, 2013 12:53 pm

personal opinion only...

I like broad radar, being ambushed by a melee LND with slow tunes on their weapon is almost certain death.