Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Mighty Byne build help!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Z'gok_E
Z'gok_E

Male Posts : 31

Mighty Byne build help! Empty
PostSubject: Mighty Byne build help!   Mighty Byne build help! EmptySat Sep 10, 2011 2:48 pm

I need some help on building my Byne, lately he hasn't been doing so well compared to my other bots. Sad Dracken
I'm not too good at tuning bots, but my Byne is currently focusing on STR and TGH, and whatever I can tune up left on WLK (with my extremely low amounts of Tune up materials due to previous tuning).

My Byne currently has All Capa Cartridges,Tough Runner,Boost Run and the Shell/Blast/Sword Guards.
I lack Rt weapons (Only Rt Weapons I got are Huge Gatling,Double Gatling and the Twister Fan) and Parts, so any UC alternatives would be nice.

My Byne's Parts are Currently:
MightyByne HD,MightyByne AMx2,AccelSaber BS, Destructor LG and has an Eboshi.
Weapons:Alternates using 2 Missile Launchers, Broadsword and Handy Zook or 2 Shields. (I suck at weapon choice,I know lol)

Any Tune up,Weapon and Cartridge suggestions would be very much appreciated! Happy Dracken
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Mighty Byne build help!   Mighty Byne build help! EmptySat Sep 10, 2011 7:46 pm

I suggest Melee with it, stick a Kamui Staff or a Reaper Scythe onto it and that's all I can give you.
Information Unrelated:
Back to top Go down
ngelicdark
Adept Poster
Adept Poster
ngelicdark

Female Posts : 936

PostSubject: Re: Mighty Byne build help!   Mighty Byne build help! EmptySun Sep 11, 2011 6:40 pm

Okay quick low down: