Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

[HELP] Vector Eagle Build

Go down 
+6
DarkChuky
Skyr
fggt
Rinrin
Belcheri
ezyseal
10 posters
AuthorMessage
ezyseal

[HELP] Vector Eagle Build Empty
PostSubject: [HELP] Vector Eagle Build   [HELP] Vector Eagle Build EmptyFri Aug 26, 2011 6:43 am

hy guys im noob here, and just get this bot in 1 roll XD... but how to build this bot?? can anyone help me?
here is the pic
[HELP] Vector Eagle Build Sdaasasasas
Back to top Go down
Belcheri
Belcheri

PostSubject: Re: [HELP] Vector Eagle Build   [HELP] Vector Eagle Build EmptyFri Aug 26, 2011 7:09 am

I'm not entirely sure, but I think just tune it for 40 fly, then the rest on tec, leaving at least 1 str, 1 wlk, and 12 tgh. that core weapon is hax awesome, so get all the EIWs. I dunno about the other carts, because I don't have this bot. I hope this give a general idea of what to do.
Back to top Go down
Rinrin
Ace Poster
Ace Poster
Rinrin

Female Posts : 1619

PostSubject: Re: [HELP] Vector Eagle Build   [HELP] Vector Eagle Build EmptyFri Aug 26, 2011 8:05 am

with a blaster 10x better than AG, isnt it obvious to use 2 shields and spam blaster all the way?
Back to top Go down
fggt
Flat chests are JUSTICE!
fggt

Male Posts : 5770

PostSubject: Re: [HELP] Vector Eagle Build   [HELP] Vector Eagle Build EmptyFri Aug 26, 2011 8:06 am

34 and 38 is FLY break point, keep him there. Swap the AM, original AM's stat isnt good and it'll flip back when u fly so u cant equip shield with it.

I dont know if his LG jump is better than other stovl/fly high(i'm sure it makes u jump lower than fly high does) and i think it makes him fatteh(not sure abt this) so swap it.