Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

winberrl ellen?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
haures
haures

Male Posts : 89

winberrl ellen? Empty
PostSubject: winberrl ellen?   winberrl ellen? EmptyWed Jan 26, 2011 4:15 am

I just got an ellen in the garapon and I'm a little noob in a winberrl so you mind to give me some advice.
yeah her drawgun is cool but I don't know what weapon to equip. whether it will be a rifle type, or bazooka type? and her vines. I just don't quite know how to use it. the vines of the normal winberrl is easier cause if they got near to you they get entangled but ellen's vines are hard to activate at a right time. they said she has the widest range of vines of all winberrl but I can't put it in a good use.
Back to top Go down

winberrl ellen? Empty
PostSubject: Re: winberrl ellen?   winberrl ellen? EmptyWed Jan 26, 2011 4:32 am

haures wrote:
I just got an ellen in the garapon and I'm a little noob in a winberrl so you mind to give me some advice.
yeah her drawgun is cool but I don't know what weapon to equip. whether it will be a rifle type, or bazooka type? and her vines. I just don't quite know how to use it. the vines of the normal winberrl is easier cause if they got near to you they get entangled but ellen's vines are hard to activate at a right time. they said she has the widest range of vines of all winberrl but I can't put it in a good use.
Weapon preferences is really up to you. But bazookas are mostly the weapon of choice since it flies straight and has a good sized projectile.