Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Eeeww, I hate being the new guy D:

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Zwiebel Force
Cosmic Onion
Zwiebel Force

Male Posts : 11444

Eeeww, I hate being the new guy D: Empty
PostSubject: Eeeww, I hate being the new guy D:   Eeeww, I hate being the new guy D: EmptyFri Jan 07, 2011 7:52 pm

...B/C I never know what 2 post in such introductions but here I go xD

Ahm...wel...mmh...Oh I'm a guy if that matters. I just started playing CB, but it takes me aeons before I got used to such fast-paced games, so I'm still a pretty rare sight IG (^_^)'

I'm used to join MMOs out of the blue if only the graphs are appealing and until now I always ended up with MMORPGs which are way more lean back in terms of contols and such, but I grew up with videogames so I'm not rly worried about being completly helpless (I belive I'm actually a little to reckless about dodging attacks and such Mad), however a few things r rly confusing since the official site doesn't seem to provide any further info on them - that's why I'll ask about those here <3 :

1. Most important, should I ask such nubbish questions here or in the official board? Or is the player base so childish/trollish that I can't ask anyone? xD

2. How do I make some nice IG money? My commando looks quite horrible, I got one of those special Marril March Trii, but she's not that much of use as my starter was a Lily Rain...I defintely need some IG cash to become sexy D: