Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Newbie questions answered!

Go down 
+12
TerraChika
simple1ne
Disasteroid
Z741
cheongzewei
Rapster
MightyPeanut
Hyoka
shinigami
utok
Ropalx
suzuru
16 posters
AuthorMessage
suzuru

Female Posts : 54

Newbie questions answered! Empty
PostSubject: Newbie questions answered!   Newbie questions answered! EmptyWed Jan 05, 2011 3:59 am

Hello. I started playing Cosmic Break 5 days ago and questions starts to pile up as I play. I have searched for information on search engines but some answers I cannot find. If possible, may anyone please help answer my questions?

1. I just got my seraph today and I am curious on what is the preferred custom cartilage modification for Seraph Crimrose?
koi wrote:
I'd recommend the following build for Seraph:

Cartridges:
Raise cost x7 (+45 capa each)
Quick boost (boost gauge regenerates 30% faster)
Beam guard (-25% from beam weapons)
Sword Guard (-30% from melee weapons)
+ custom cartridge Air loop (barrel roll dash)
2. What modifications are considered necessary for a Winberrl who uses repair bits? So far I have upgraded 4 increase capacity and 1 increase hp for wonder bit.
MightyPeanut wrote:
You'll want to increase her general survivability so get the damage reduction cartridges (Blast,Beam,Sword but not Shell because its useless). A dead Winb will not be healing anyone.
3. Which arena mode gives the most UC & exp? The most UC & exp I managed to receive in a round is in a epoch battle.
Ropalx wrote: