Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Newbie here... with a couple of questions :X

Go down 
+3
Zwiebel Force
blead
nosoyo
7 posters
AuthorMessage
nosoyo
Newcomer
Newcomer

Newbie here... with a couple of questions :X Empty
PostSubject: Newbie here... with a couple of questions :X   Newbie here... with a couple of questions :X EmptySat Jun 30, 2012 10:35 pm

Hey everyone just like to introduce myself to the forums.

I just wanted to say that i'm quite surprised at how active cosmicbreak is. I just got into it and i'm still getting the hang of it.

But, I hope you don't mind me asking a couple of questions as a newbie...

So I just bought 2 wing plus amj's but I have no idea how to equip them. I went into the garage and clicked to customize my crimrose and I clicked through each and every slot. Guns are displayed and so are accessories but I don't see a slot where the wing plus amj's appear, which means I can't equip them for some reason. How do you equip these?

Also, as for the right click slot/melee, is it possible to dual wield 2 weapons? Because I have a mini bazooka and a plasma gun that I bought, but only the mini bazooka seems to be slotted, while the right click slot one remains as an emote.

Sorry for the questions inside the introductions but any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks.
Back to top Go down
blead
[Administrator]
[Administrator]
blead

Male Posts : 2370

PostSubject: Re: Newbie here... with a couple of questions :X   Newbie here... with a couple of questions :X EmptySat Jun 30, 2012 10:52 pm

Welcome, hope you enjoy your stay.

1. AMJ means AM's joint, so it must be in the AM slot.