Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Returning Player from Closed Beta

Go down 
+14
VeryMelon
Klinkin
God is a Cat Girl
mikuri
rei_hunter
necrodrakath
IronFist
Stickboy
ziix
fggt
resireth
Trill
Mew
Zadier
18 posters
AuthorMessage
Zadier
Newcomer
Newcomer

Returning Player from Closed Beta Empty
PostSubject: Returning Player from Closed Beta   Returning Player from Closed Beta EmptySun Apr 01, 2012 11:19 am

Hi everyone. I started playing this version of CB back in Closed Beta when I stumbled upon it. After the actual cash shop came out with most of the bots being RT now I bought some UC bots, and then quit for a while since there wasn't much to do with just UC.

I checked out the website a little while ago and noticed that they've now added the UC to RT conversion system among other major things. Seemed like a good time to give this another go. The free 50 RT for beta testing also helps.

I've got 80 RT total right now from UC conversion + beta. It's nowhere near enough to use on Garapon hoping for something good, so I've been looking at some of the RT bots in the shop. Problem is I can't seem to figure out which ones are good, having been gone for quite a while. The following have caught my eye:

-Amateus: bought this back in beta when everything was UC. It seemed to perform pretty well, and looks pretty awesome appearance-wise to boot.
-Sturbanger: Also looks pretty cool, spamming missiles is fun to watch, and I heard it was good for PvE though I might be remembering that wrong.