Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Some help to a new player

Go down 
+5
R3MSpecter
blead
xzpwnz
IcyAmiki
Adri38
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Adri38
Newcomer
Newcomer

Some help to a new player Empty
PostSubject: Some help to a new player   Some help to a new player EmptyFri Jan 06, 2012 5:37 am

I started playing not long ago and i still don't understand some things for example robot upgrading .i saw seraph crimrose promotion after lvl 8 so does that mean that it will change?
currently i have these robots Crimrose(lv2) Bloom Mariah(lv6) Katana Max Gold(lv2) Sigma Clock(lv5)
Psycho Formula Type-3(lv3) another crimrose lol(lv0) Destructor CN(lv3) Winberl(lv0)
i know these are some weak robots but i kinda like sigma clock and i saw in the garapon Sigma Clock DI and Sigma Clock III ,is it possible to upgrade my sigma or it will remain like it was .is there anyway to upgrade robots i mean by structure not by stats
Back to top Go down
IcyAmiki
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
IcyAmiki

Female Posts : 341

PostSubject: Re: Some help to a new player   Some help to a new player EmptyFri Jan 06, 2012 5:53 am

Robot upgrading. Currently only Crimrose has that feature implemented. You need to use Seraph Promotion on your Crimrose after she reaches lv8 or more in order to upgrade her to Seraph Crimrose.

Other bots are not possible to be upgraded by structure, other than changing the parts that is. How to obtain the others? Roll Garapon. *that includes your Sigma Clock*

*Oh, and some of those bots are not bad, just need to tune, change some parts and do some proper training to use them. *
Back to top Go down
Adri38
Newcomer
Newcomer