Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Guide for Izuna Kamui Nagi??

Go down 
+2
Suguri
Soyuchi
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Soyuchi
Newcomer
Newcomer

Guide for Izuna Kamui Nagi?? Empty
PostSubject: Guide for Izuna Kamui Nagi??   Guide for Izuna Kamui Nagi?? EmptySat Jan 29, 2011 10:01 pm

Hi, im totally new here as i just started playing today and got myself a izuna kamui nagi yay!
As i have just been searching the forums, ive noticed general AIR guides or specific guides for the other bots but not one for Izuna?
I was wondering if anyone could give me useful info on how to upgrade/tune up my Izuna for combat as I've literally no idea what im doing in the game when it comes to customization. Any info such as what parts to buy, bits to use, weapons, cartridges etc would be helpful.

Thanks in advance : )
Back to top Go down
Suguri
God Poster
God Poster
Suguri

Female Posts : 7765

PostSubject: Re: Guide for Izuna Kamui Nagi??   Guide for Izuna Kamui Nagi?? EmptySat Jan 29, 2011 10:19 pm

I'll answer to the best of my ability, but keep in mind that I use my Izuna for silly gimmicky melee builds because I for some reason lost interest in her awhile ago.

Quote :
parts to buy

Switch her arms, they don't have terribly useful stats. Lily Rain AM and Ace Braver AM are two fantastic go-to arms I use for airs. Maril March AM has superb stats, but looks ridiculous. Since she's M-size, you can also lop off arms from an L-size bot. I don't know much about L-size bots, but Tengu AM is definitely a great choice.