Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Anti-Air Air bot idea

Go down 
+6
Tuskin
Kuzuha
reVelske
fggt
chengsta
Pork Chop
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Pork Chop
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
Pork Chop

Male Posts : 359

Anti-Air Air bot idea Empty
PostSubject: Anti-Air Air bot idea   Anti-Air Air bot idea EmptyFri Jan 30, 2015 12:06 am

I just roll mechs from anniversary II gara and got Tierogue (AMJ's got steal boost).
I rolled from Mega gara and got Crystas (AM's got steal boost).

I was thinking if I slap those 4 steal boost weapons on another core and buy a Shaden from shop for his BS.

The question is since I have never tried this before: Does steal boost weapon replenish Shaden BS boost gauge?

If no, I think I'll go with Katalina BG for 5 steal boost weapons altogether and I'll slap Reignition BS to her.

Thanks for answers in advance. #em3
Back to top Go down
chengsta
Regular Poster
Regular Poster

Male Posts : 214

PostSubject: Re: Anti-Air Air bot idea   Anti-Air Air bot idea EmptyFri Jan 30, 2015 12:19 am

I also wonder if you have that reignition leg or booster, if it fills it back up...some bots can have 2 boosters.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jlpAyAjgTq4
Pork Chop
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
Pork Chop

PostSubject: Re: Anti-Air Air bot idea   Anti-Air Air bot idea EmptyFri Jan 30, 2015 12:22 am

chengsta wrote:
I also wonder if you have that reignition leg or booster, if it fills it back up...some bots can have 2 boosters.