Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Aquila Girl build? :S

Go down 
+4
Zwiebel Force
Suguri
Trill
Tsuikyu
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Tsuikyu

Male Posts : 60

Aquila Girl build? :S Empty
PostSubject: Aquila Girl build? :S   Aquila Girl build? :S EmptySat Aug 04, 2012 12:35 am

So....I just got this amazing bot Very Happy , but I need a lot help because im new to AIR types (Im usually an ART type player).
I was thinking of something like this

Spoiler:

Any tips,builds or suggestions please? :S
Back to top Go down
Trill
Grand Poster
Grand Poster
Trill

Male Posts : 3071

PostSubject: Re: Aquila Girl build? :S   Aquila Girl build? :S EmptySat Aug 04, 2012 12:49 am

Well, at that cost you will not want your lifespan limited to your core ammo. I'd suggest sticking on a Handy Magnum so that you could infact farm with it if you ever desired.

You hit the correct fly breakpoints, but I'm not sure what the tough breakpoints are for non-stun regain. Hard to go wrong with 16 tough though.

Spoiler:

Benefits include Shortboost (somewhat important on AG IMO) and Accel Roll (dropping this = 30 free cost to use however you want). Plus those accesories look better on her.

Her HP is somewhat low though, so you may want to invest in a few (maybe enough to break 420) EX tunes.
Back to top Go down
Suguri
God Poster
God Poster
Suguri

Female Posts : 7765

PostSubject: Re: Aquila Girl build? :S   Aquila Girl build? :S EmptySat Aug 04, 2012 1:08 am

Accele Roll's probably the most important cart for AG. Being able to get directly above her opponents makes her that much more effective.
Back to top Go down
Zwiebel Force
Cosmic Onion
Zwiebel Force

Male Posts : 11444