Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

some general question

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
ryomakid
Newcomer
Newcomer

some general question Empty
PostSubject: some general question   some general question EmptySun Nov 07, 2010 2:18 am

hi guys... i'm very new to tis game as i just registered yesterday and installed the game...
after installing and registering everything went fine and i tried to logging and realized it was in a maintenance through finding out on the official website...

here are some question that might been asked before but i would like to confirm it =)

1. when the official release begin will we have to pay to register or pay to play (P2P)
2. do you guys experience line lag or any other kind of problem while playing??
3. assuming there might be cash item, will the player that play this game with real cash and players that play with non-real cash have a big difference in fighting power...
4. does it have levels? like other games? if i (a new player with low lever) is fighting a high level player then is it impossible to fight against him/her? since firepower/level are in high difference...

Last edited by ryomakid on Sun Nov 07, 2010 2:19 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : wrong type...)
Back to top Go down
Asukuu
Asukuu

Male Posts : 48

PostSubject: Re: some general question   some general question EmptySun Nov 07, 2010 2:22 am

1. Cash shops
2. i just experience random server lag not registering my shots
3. there is a noticeable difference in fighting power but he/she will cost a lot more due to the cost of tuning but still possible to overcome w/o cash items