Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Cosmic Break dislikes and need ideas to fight against OP robots?

Go down 
+7
boytitan2
Stickboy
Zwiebel Force
Asagi-san
Trill
Suguri
Chris2451
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Chris2451
Newcomer
Newcomer

Male Posts : 4

Cosmic Break dislikes and need ideas to fight against OP robots? Empty
PostSubject: Cosmic Break dislikes and need ideas to fight against OP robots?   Cosmic Break dislikes and need ideas to fight against OP robots? EmptyTue Jul 10, 2012 3:08 am

I am a beta player who took a break from this game for about a year or year and a half ago and was a pretty good player before I quitted. When I started playing again a few days ago, I found that there were a lot of OP robots in this game now. I used to think this game was fun but now this game frustrates me. It's funny to me how much money people spend on this game now for these OP robots. Like getting killed by an eris, resha, aila, and so on makes me frustrated while playing. I remember how ouka and ivis were the only OP robots in this game..... Any ideas of how to fight against these OP robots and have a chance of doing good?
Back to top Go down
Suguri
God Poster
God Poster
Suguri

Female Posts : 7765

PostSubject: Re: Cosmic Break dislikes and need ideas to fight against OP robots?   Cosmic Break dislikes and need ideas to fight against OP robots? EmptyTue Jul 10, 2012 3:17 am

Chris2451 wrote:
ouka...OP
I was following you until here.
Back to top Go down
Chris2451
Newcomer
Newcomer

Male Posts : 4