Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Old question: 50 Rt, what should I buy?

Go down 
+6
Zwiebel Force
ziix
Reversal
reVelske
resireth
Asikro
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Asikro
Newcomer
Newcomer

Old question: 50 Rt, what should I buy? Empty
PostSubject: Old question: 50 Rt, what should I buy?   Old question: 50 Rt, what should I buy? EmptyMon Dec 05, 2011 9:32 pm

I don't know what should I buy :S
Possible options:
Hatigarm
Amateus
Toybox
Mega gara (1 roll)<------risky Exclamation

choose any of these or comment other ideas, thanks Very Happy

P.d. I'm a noob, move this post if necesary Razz
Back to top Go down
resireth
Master Poster
Master Poster
resireth

Male Posts : 2129

PostSubject: Re: Old question: 50 Rt, what should I buy?   Old question: 50 Rt, what should I buy? EmptyTue Dec 06, 2011 3:49 am

If 50 rt is all you got, and you really want to spend it really badly then you might want to consider getting a Mighty Byne from the shop. Don't bother rolling mega garapon unless you feel really lucky or don't mind losing 50 rt for some non-moe bot. Shop moe-bots are also another viable option. Toybox and Amateus are great ART bots, but most people would recommend buying Mighty Byne with a budget of 50 Rt as he is Manly, he got shields, he got pilebunkers and you would still have some Rt leftover for something else in the future.
Back to top Go down
reVelske
Grand Poster
Grand Poster
reVelske

Male Posts : 3758

PostSubject: Re: Old question: 50 Rt, what should I buy?   Old question: 50 Rt, what should I buy? EmptyTue Dec 06, 2011 3:56 am

Same answer as always, save up enough for a 5x and roll a really good gara.