Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello, nice to meet you guys!

Go down 
+6
Nisa
Astral_Dono
blead
falcon1
Mew
Yorae
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Yorae
Newcomer
Newcomer
Yorae

Male Posts : 3

Hello, nice to meet you guys! Empty
PostSubject: Hello, nice to meet you guys!   Hello, nice to meet you guys! EmptySun Nov 27, 2011 9:53 pm

Hi there everyone! I'm new here (obviously, otherwise i wouldn't be posting here). Yorae desu, hajimemashite, yoroshiku onegaishimasu. XD

Well, I started playing Cosmic Break in last month I think, but i had to stop for a while just after I started because of testes in college... huh... i still need to do more 1 test, but it is all right, at least for now! XD

My interests? Tokusatsu, Anime, Games, MMOs, all-round type technology, Scythes, Katanas, Laser Cannons and things like that! ahueahuehuaeahuhu

And... sorry if my English is not too good (I know it is not)... English and japanese are my 2nd and 3rd languages respectively. But I will give my best.

In Cosmic Break, i like AIR and ART types, though I use more Air - Thoarla Nimbus and Nagi, to be more precise - and it was my reason to sign in here, to learn more and more about Cosmic Break with you guys.

So... I hope we can stick together, enjoy ourselves, trade information, and, obviously, be friends. Once more, again, it's a pleasure to meet you all.
Back to top Go down
Mew
The Ultimate Negro
Mew

Female Posts : 1540

PostSubject: Re: Hello, nice to meet you guys!   Hello, nice to meet you guys! EmptySun Nov 27, 2011 10:00 pm

Hello and welcome to the fan forum!

Enjoy your nice stay.

Pleasure to meet you.
Back to top Go down
falcon1
Adept Poster