Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Try to be a better person

Go down 
+16
Mac2492
ziix
Frederica-Bernkastel
halcyon
efaj
CapeMike
yilx
FireKiller87
Intet
Suguri
Rinrin
Tuskin
reiya
Kitouski
xzpwnz
necrodrakath
20 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
necrodrakath
Game Hater
necrodrakath

Other / Decline to state Posts : 606

Try to be a better person Empty
PostSubject: Try to be a better person   Try to be a better person EmptySat Aug 06, 2011 6:13 am

Hello friends

I love this game as much as you, I remember when I started playing in December, the first server was almost always full, everything was so vibrant, so many people playing, I was only one had a cute new rain lily, as knew nothing about the game I would play only arenas, I loved the action that had the game, I did not care if i lost, I really did not care.

Now things have changed a lot, there are many failures using sugoi-girls and OP-bots, the game's population has declined much since those times.

Those who use alphas and stupid bots op lands including and especially includes aquila girls are like animals who only care to have more points and they really do not care fun.

Let me tell you that I have a aquila-girl and the first thing I did was junk it away.

I want to say that new players are not used to be fighting players with more experience than we are normally in the free lvl shuffle rooms.

If you see a new player who is in the wrong room and is in the room where all players are experienced, try to ignore it, do not shoot it, let them enjoy the game, let it explore and have fun.