Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

ok so...i got rt, nao wat?

Go down 
+12
BNOISE
ziix
Suguri
boytitan2
shinigami
hyorinryu
Raven
Stickboy
Kauhava
Black_Bird
reVelske
Moghul
16 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
Moghul
I understand nothing
Moghul

Male Posts : 1832

ok so...i got rt, nao wat? Empty
PostSubject: ok so...i got rt, nao wat?   ok so...i got rt, nao wat? EmptyFri Jul 22, 2011 11:49 am

i got 40 rt which is enough either for a roll or just to buy something. what should i buy?

or what should i roll for?

this is my first time so... yeah.
Back to top Go down
reVelske
Grand Poster
Grand Poster
reVelske

Male Posts : 3758

PostSubject: Re: ok so...i got rt, nao wat?   ok so...i got rt, nao wat? EmptyFri Jul 22, 2011 11:57 am

Save up.
Back to top Go down
Moghul
I understand nothing
Moghul

PostSubject: Re: ok so...i got rt, nao wat?   ok so...i got rt, nao wat? EmptyFri Jul 22, 2011 12:41 pm

reVelske wrote:
Save up.

ok so...i got rt, nao wat? Tumblr_ljehglNDnH1qhzzwf

no.
Back to top Go down
reVelske
Grand Poster
Grand Poster
reVelske

PostSubject: Re: ok so...i got rt, nao wat?   ok so...i got rt, nao wat? EmptyFri Jul 22, 2011 12:51 pm

Then go ahead and waste the rt on a single roll for something utterly crap that will fill you with regrets.

*shrugs* Not my Rt, what do I care.

Seriously though, save up to something that can bag you at least x5 roll, then roll a gara with majority of its prizes being desirable (such as this week's weekly, Garubird AM, HatiMachine, Thoarla AM3, Blitzelt, K-Shield, that's a pretty good selection of A-tier bots/parts to play with).

Really, don't bother with single rolls.