Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Starter and freebie bots

Go down 
+16
Kitouski
UncleBobbie
xzpwnz
HEARTLESS_HALOS
Adius
necrodrakath
ziix
IronFist
FireKiller87
knyx
boytitan2
Havok
NumeroDoS
Priskern
Suguri
Dashing Dreamer
20 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
Dashing Dreamer
Newcomer
Newcomer
Dashing Dreamer

Male Posts : 16

Starter and freebie bots Empty
PostSubject: Starter and freebie bots   Starter and freebie bots EmptyMon May 09, 2011 9:47 am

Well obviously I'm a newbie so I hope you'll be gentle aha. So here goes. Are any of the starter and freebie bots worth it? Like actually using them in your commando for arena fights and such? Also, is it possible to just be a pure UC player? Thanks in advance Razz.
Back to top Go down
Suguri
God Poster
God Poster
Suguri

Female Posts : 7765

PostSubject: Re: Starter and freebie bots   Starter and freebie bots EmptyMon May 09, 2011 9:54 am

All three of the starter bots are good, though you're better off buying Jikun Hu and Lily Rain for UC in the shop; their starter versions have locked, 0-slot legs, while starter Crimrose has unlocked 2-slot parts and a garapon weapon - Beam Gun Mod. The purpose of that is Jikun and Lily being Rt only in JP, so that served as a balancing feature for Crim, but all three of them are UC in EN, so there's no reason not to start with Crimrose. To answer the question directly, all three are great bots in their own right. I'd personally probably say Crimrose > Lily >>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Jikun, but all three are good and are definitely viable against skilled players.