Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New Death Meat Here

Go down 
+2
Eijyaw
Dracke
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Dracke
Newcomer
Newcomer
Dracke

Male Posts : 4

New Death Meat Here Empty
PostSubject: New Death Meat Here   New Death Meat Here EmptySun Jan 30, 2011 1:23 am

Well hmm.. i'm very new in this game and i really suck, i just pick Lili Rain as my first loli-bot and i just die.. alot.
always i get negative points,everybody in this game have a lot of heavy fire wepons and i dont know what i should get to don't die so easy, well i hope i get better because i really like the desing of this mechs well cya :3
Back to top Go down
Eijyaw
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
Eijyaw

Male Posts : 359

PostSubject: Re: New Death Meat Here   New Death Meat Here EmptySun Jan 30, 2011 1:46 am

Welcome.

It happens to all of us.....Just make sure you run when you're targeted.

Also, keep yourself in a group(If it's a large game). However, in the case of less than 20 people in the match(Counting your team and the opponent), I can only tell you to pray and hope to somehow kill something.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: New Death Meat Here   New Death Meat Here EmptySun Jan 30, 2011 2:25 am

Hi.
Everyone always go through that stage. Just be patient and you'll be better soon enough.
Back to top Go down
Dracke
Newcomer
Newcomer
Dracke

Male Posts : 4

PostSubject: Re: New Death Meat Here   New Death Meat Here EmptySun Jan 30, 2011 2:56 am

oh also i just get out the game and i think i pick the wrong Faction(DOS) but i just get my first kill! thx for some guide well i hope to get better thx guys
Back to top Go down
reiya
Adept Poster
Adept Poster
reiya