Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Buying Rt in Singapore?

Go down 
+3
Nisa
j35476
zidane5645
7 posters
AuthorMessage
zidane5645
Newcomer
Newcomer

Buying Rt in Singapore? Empty
PostSubject: Buying Rt in Singapore?   Buying Rt in Singapore? EmptyThu Dec 23, 2010 12:08 pm

This is my first time posting here so if anyone can,pls help me out.

I'm from Singapore and i don't think there's any way to buy Rt here next to using a credit card.Can someone tell me if there's any other payment method?
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Buying Rt in Singapore?   Buying Rt in Singapore? EmptyThu Dec 23, 2010 2:38 pm

zidane5645 wrote:
This is my first time posting here so if anyone can,pls help me out.

I'm from Singapore and i don't think there's any way to buy Rt here next to using a credit card.Can someone tell me if there's any other payment method?

Well if you still don't have the requisites for a credit card but can count with a common account on a bank, ask for any digital purchase service, enabling you to do online purchases as if you possess a credit card, banks really don't take nice you having one just for that purpose (due that online purchases causes no bankary profit).

Another way is western union, but considering where you live, sending money will almost cost you double. So if I were you I wouldn't try this method. Argentina is at almost the same distance from US and sending money has a 60% Tax!