Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Tsukuyomi Mikoto Build

Go down 
+9
kyarashotgun
XiaoFu
BARILLIAN
Aurum_Sol
lReisenl
Nilla
Zwiebel Force
beccadmgirl
NeilSteel
13 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
NeilSteel

Tsukuyomi Mikoto Build Empty
PostSubject: Tsukuyomi Mikoto Build   Tsukuyomi Mikoto Build EmptySun Jul 14, 2013 11:41 am

Can anyone help me with this one? It's my first time having a moe bot and lnd type.
Back to top Go down
beccadmgirl
Ace Poster
Ace Poster

Female Posts : 1092

PostSubject: Re: Tsukuyomi Mikoto Build   Tsukuyomi Mikoto Build EmptySun Jul 14, 2013 11:45 am

emm.... play it like a locked part moe lnd?

Like what are you looking for
Back to top Go down
Zwiebel Force
Cosmic Onion
Zwiebel Force

Male Posts : 11444

PostSubject: Re: Tsukuyomi Mikoto Build   Tsukuyomi Mikoto Build EmptySun Jul 14, 2013 1:24 pm

beccadmgirl wrote:
Tsukuyomi Mikoto Build PT9qjQ3

You may remove her AM and AMJ parts. I took off the AMJs right now, as I'm rather puzzeled myself and want to check her ZERO carts first. What I've seen/experienced so far:

I started with her ranged path which I will probably end-up with since a melee Tsuku w/ my shit connection would be a good reason to be banned in my eyes.

Te first cart "Crescent" enables her ranged path pretty much. The core gets an upgrade in force (11) and ammo (1000). This does look nice at first sight, but the shots suffer heavily from TGh reduction and unlike the befriending Meluc, she uses a proper amount of ammo, so it's still a rather low pool. I also want to add that it is sorta annoying how she uses multiple voice samples in a single clip.