Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Building a Chibi - Halp

Go down 
+3
Zwiebel Force
blead
heiantaiga
7 posters
AuthorMessage
heiantaiga
heiantaiga

Male Posts : 23

Building a Chibi - Halp Empty
PostSubject: Building a Chibi - Halp   Building a Chibi - Halp EmptySun Nov 25, 2012 7:30 am

I need help in building an HS-Support Chibi #em4

Spoiler:

Note: I'm new to them which is why I don't even placed a tune on a part, even the weapon #em5
Back to top Go down
blead
[Administrator]
[Administrator]
blead

Male Posts : 2370

PostSubject: Re: Building a Chibi - Halp   Building a Chibi - Halp EmptySun Nov 25, 2012 8:36 am

Moved.

Support Types -> Gameplay Questions/Discussions
Back to top Go down
Zwiebel Force
Cosmic Onion
Zwiebel Force

Male Posts : 11444

PostSubject: Re: Building a Chibi - Halp   Building a Chibi - Halp EmptySun Nov 25, 2012 8:48 am

Chibis usually fare the best with not being tuned at all, because of their tiny HP pool. If you got a different core use one with Broad Radar (which will save your life in 10 of 9 cases). Seraph Crim-chan has Broad Radar if you got her.

If it has to be Crim-chan:

Spoiler:
I'd highly advise you not to tune the core/chibi at all. Some rapid on the shock bazooka, might be helpfull. Be aware that a shock bazooka is a horrible weapon to farm trees with (you'll hit the containers for 1 digit damage before you can press X, 2).

This also made me realize that I should move my arse to level my Seraph-chan, since she seems to be the only HS chibi w/ BR on her cart list O.O
Back to top Go down
Suguri
God Poster
God Poster
Suguri

Female Posts : 7765