Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Well I am at the crossroads

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
dragongx92
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
dragongx92

Male Posts : 236

Well I am at the crossroads Empty
PostSubject: Well I am at the crossroads    Well I am at the crossroads EmptyFri Jun 08, 2012 9:00 pm

Its been about a month and from what I have seen this game has "gamebreakers" and yet...people still play. I want to keep playing cuz when I started this game IT WAS FUN for me anyway. I love my lily rain I got when I started playing. 2 ZOOKAS AND ITS K. Also I know bots have counters so one type cant kill em all(except zeros cuz they give no fcks whatsoever). Another note, now new players r getting the bots that those who have been playing for months in a cube. Now here is my problem:

Should I take advantage of the new rewards and get that "free" RT AND that extra Uc from those cubes, along with many other things.

OR

Say fck you CS fix ur game so I will concider spending money on it.

Im sorry, people who spend money on this game "now" I have no idea y since its broken

People who play without spending money well yea You can still get to the same teir as others but its just slower.

Lastly, I will admit to being a "noob" but some of the things I see are very straight forward. I like this game, I like mechs and anime also its a fun free to play game.

Sidenote: Boobs

nuff said
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Well I am at the crossroads    Well I am at the crossroads EmptyFri Jun 08, 2012 9:08 pm

Quote :