Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Volcano Grenade Anyone?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
syaondri
Ace Poster
Ace Poster
syaondri

Male Posts : 1216

Volcano Grenade Anyone? Empty
PostSubject: Volcano Grenade Anyone?   Volcano Grenade Anyone? EmptyThu Jan 12, 2012 3:04 am

Um, most of you might've seen me on the arena already, yea, spamming Volcano Grenades on most of my art bot. Oh, and for another info, yes I'm still learning on using these guy...

But I find five interesting side of this strange mission drop weapon:

1. DAMNAGE

The basic force of 36... that's equal to large bazooka if I didn't wrong and yea, you don't have to sacrifice your walk and fly meaning more chance to evade while shooting it

2. Grenade like trajectory

The parabolic trajectory of the volcano grenade makes it one of several weaponry which can be shot while remain hidden. I've once try to hit an air hiding on a highly elevated ground using the trace it leave on my radar. and from three salvo without lock I shot, I get to hit em once while the other damaging small on him, probably got hit by blast but I don't know ^^;

3. BURN!

Yup, one of the most thing you'd find on every grenades family. It'll make most of the bot which don't have anti burning feels awkward when moving... too bad it also helps them evades if they're a pro. But this burning things can also be deadly since it eat up your health slowly. I've seen several people died because of it... and yea pretty annoying thou that they didn't count as your kill...

4Ammo