Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

[ASK]Crimrose AM

Go down 
+15
BNOISE
Intet
knyx
Aethernet
Lyala
NumeroDoS
rei_hunter
IronDicks
Yokura
Nihil679
Suguri
Kitouski
Raven
SkyPanic
ezyseal
19 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
ezyseal

[ASK]Crimrose AM Empty
PostSubject: [ASK]Crimrose AM   [ASK]Crimrose AM EmptyTue Jul 05, 2011 1:53 am

hi guys im noob here. i have crimrose lvl 8 and using tentrion AM. but i have crimrose ams with 3 slot and dont know what kind of tune should i take. can u help me?? here is th pic
[ASK]Crimrose AM Ddddd
what shoul i do to make that great seraph crimrose??
Back to top Go down
SkyPanic
Adept Poster
Adept Poster
SkyPanic

Male Posts : 775

[ASK]Crimrose AM Empty
PostSubject: Re: [ASK]Crimrose AM   [ASK]Crimrose AM EmptyTue Jul 05, 2011 2:14 am

ezyseal wrote:
hi guys im noob here. i have crimrose lvl 8 and using tentrion AM. but i have crimrose ams with 3 slot and dont know what kind of tune should i take. can u help me?? here is th pic
Spoiler:

up her to seraph and tune later Neutral

Last edited by IronDicks on Tue Jul 05, 2011 4:12 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : y u no spoiler)
Back to top Go down
ezyseal

[ASK]Crimrose AM Empty
PostSubject: Re: [ASK]Crimrose AM   [ASK]Crimrose AM EmptyTue Jul 05, 2011 2:29 am

SkyPanic wrote:
ezyseal wrote:
Spoiler:

up her to seraph and tune later Neutral

will u tell me later?? Sad

Last edited by IronDicks on Tue Jul 05, 2011 4:13 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : y u no spoiler)
Back to top Go down
Raven
Adept Poster
Adept Poster
Raven

Male Posts : 946

[ASK]Crimrose AM Empty