Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Valdrec

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
valdrec
Newcomer
Newcomer
valdrec

Male Posts : 4

Valdrec Empty
PostSubject: Valdrec   Valdrec EmptySun Jun 05, 2011 11:51 pm

Hello. I'm Valdrec.
I'm 18 years old and an Actor by trade, which I also do for fun. When not acting, I dabble in a number of art-like programs. I might not have quite the portfolio under my belt as others do, but I'm just glad to have had the experience.
Game-wise, I enjoy tactics a lot, and I can be pretty decent at some of them, but that's not to say I don't like getting my hands dirty with something more hands-on like an FPS. I've had experiences with a lot of Online games. I'm sure you could name plenty I've not yet tried, but I like to think been 'around the block'.

In Cosmic Break I enjoy playing the arena, often hitting the largest damage counter, cursing Jikuns and testing various Ballistic weaponry. I mainly play Artillery, and large ones at that, but I'm trying to broaden my skills by testing other 'bots.
I'm not sure what time I started playing, not because it's so long ago, but because I have such a poor track of time these days, being an insomniac. It's pretty much the same time as my good buddy Rhythmatic, who introduced me to the game, after searching for a new game for us to play (pro searcher).