Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

So I picked my first bot now what?

Go down 
+7
ngelicdark
NumeroDoS
Trill
knyx
DevilLuck
Puddin'
Kazejin
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Kazejin
Kazejin

Male Posts : 75

So I picked my first bot now what? Empty
PostSubject: So I picked my first bot now what?   So I picked my first bot now what? EmptyFri May 27, 2011 9:37 pm

I picked a Jikun Hu as my first bot, and I got the freebie bots Laz-chan, Destructor, Mach Knight, and Maril March Trill from a promotion code.

What do I do next?

I forgot to say that I'm a newbie ^^;
Back to top Go down
Puddin'
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
Puddin'

Female Posts : 345

PostSubject: Re: So I picked my first bot now what?   So I picked my first bot now what? EmptyFri May 27, 2011 9:52 pm

Buy a crimrose from shop > level to lvl 10 > promote to seraph
Back to top Go down
DevilLuck
DevilLuck

Male Posts : 83

PostSubject: Re: So I picked my first bot now what?   So I picked my first bot now what? EmptyFri May 27, 2011 9:53 pm

do the "quest" provided by the three guardian in garage
after that ye on ye own
Back to top Go down
knyx
Grand Poster
Grand Poster
knyx

PostSubject: Re: So I picked my first bot now what?   So I picked my first bot now what? EmptyFri May 27, 2011 9:53 pm

Y U NO PIK CRIMMY
Back to top Go down
Trill
Grand Poster
Grand Poster
Trill

Male Posts : 3071

PostSubject: Re: So I picked my first bot now what?   So I picked my first bot now what? EmptyFri May 27, 2011 9:54 pm

What Union are you in?

To start off with, start with the Mate quests. Find them by going to inventory, and selecting the Mate icon near the top left.