Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Bowpurity here.

Go down 
+3
Swana Hikari
necrio
cheongzewei
7 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
cheongzewei
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
cheongzewei

Male Posts : 220

Bowpurity here. Empty
PostSubject: Bowpurity here.   Bowpurity here. EmptySun Feb 06, 2011 8:16 am

It's bout time i did an intro post.

Hello there, I'm cheong ze wei, located at south east asia, where my first name is ze wei and the last is cheong.

I'm a college student, currently undergoing final year stress.

I'm an odd person, the oddest you ever meet, and i don't fit at all in my community, mostly silent, a little serious, if you need a guy to listen to your problems and offer truthful and harsh advice, I'm your guy.

Hobbies are reading, stories, gaming, sleeping in that order.

Hmm.......

Alright! The thread is open for questions.
Back to top Go down
necrio
Master Poster
Master Poster
necrio

Bowpurity here. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Bowpurity here.   Bowpurity here. EmptySun Feb 06, 2011 11:52 am

no you are not silent nor truthful, but I agree with the serious part

I suppose you know me well enough as the mr. random guy so I won't need my usual intro post

Rt please XD

and we should start a CB RP here, just for the lulz.

Last edited by necrio on Sun Feb 06, 2011 12:14 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Swana Hikari
Swana Hikari

Female Posts : 69

Bowpurity here. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Bowpurity here.   Bowpurity here. EmptySun Feb 06, 2011 11:56 am

Uhmm~~ Welcome to forum~ hello~
Back to top Go down

Bowpurity here. Empty