Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Shance's CB Artworks

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
AuthorMessage
Shance
Ace Poster
Ace Poster
Shance

Shance's CB Artworks Empty
PostSubject: Shance's CB Artworks   Shance's CB Artworks EmptySun Jan 09, 2011 3:41 am

When I'm not really busy playing CB, or just have nothing to do on my free time, I draw. Like, yeah. SO I doodled this Seraph Crimrose oekaki on SAI while my net connection is fixing itself:

Shance's CB Artworks Sercri10

I hope I can draw something else though. Also don't hurt me I'm still learning how to draw in oekaki style.

Last edited by Shance on Thu Jan 13, 2011 3:12 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://rainbowsphere.oniichannoecchi.com
BNOISE
Ace Poster
Ace Poster
BNOISE

Male Posts : 1216

PostSubject: Re: Shance's CB Artworks   Shance's CB Artworks EmptySun Jan 09, 2011 3:59 am

For a doodle, it is a lot better than some "finished" art works that i have seen.
Maybe color her in later?
Back to top Go down
MightyPeanut
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
MightyPeanut

Male Posts : 289

PostSubject: Re: Shance's CB Artworks   Shance's CB Artworks EmptySun Jan 09, 2011 4:35 am

Why are the boobs cut off Sad
Back to top Go down
DanmakuKnight
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
DanmakuKnight

PostSubject: Re: Shance's CB Artworks   Shance's CB Artworks EmptySun Jan 09, 2011 5:20 am

I like it, the brush is a bit too big but I can tell the parts you really tried at. Nice work~
Back to top Go down
Shance
Ace Poster
Ace Poster
Shance

PostSubject: Re: Shance's CB Artworks   Shance's CB Artworks EmptySun Jan 09, 2011 5:39 am