Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Project manga of piekun (even longer hiatus) + Updates

Go down 
AuthorMessage
chibigunsou
chibigunsou

Male Posts : 84

Project manga of piekun (even longer hiatus) + Updates Empty
PostSubject: Project manga of piekun (even longer hiatus) + Updates   Project manga of piekun (even longer hiatus) + Updates EmptyThu Sep 01, 2016 1:39 pm

Ehm this is my first project for a manga, still working on the story development.
The story of a dense knight and an elf princess.
The world holds a legend, where the ones from elves' loyal blood lines have a tremendous power deep inside their hearts. Called heart-key. So powerful that it can influence the world. The power can be used directly by holding the heart of the host, or, let the princess obediently allow the user to use it by transfering the aura.
Anw, anyone who wants it have to past the forest full of dangerous things,and have to fight the whole elf tribe. With superb magicks.One day a random mercenary - with a strange outfit of elite knight. Entered the forest...in search of....
Here are the early char designs
Project manga of piekun (even longer hiatus) + Updates 14172010
Project manga of piekun (even longer hiatus) + Updates 14169610
Project manga of piekun (even longer hiatus) + Updates 14159310
In favor of anyone who supports this project. Please share your ideas, opinions, etc which helps me improve, are welcomed.
Edit: not sure if smoothly, but i gathered some nice refs. Also tried to imrpove my chars, which the result is...
Project manga of piekun (even longer hiatus) + Updates 14269711

Last edited by chibigunsou on Fri Mar 24, 2017 11:00 am; edited 3 times in total