Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Hello and Happy Holidays! :)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
GammaReia
Newcomer
Newcomer
GammaReia

Female Posts : 7

Hello and Happy Holidays! :) Empty
PostSubject: Hello and Happy Holidays! :)   Hello and Happy Holidays! :) EmptyWed Dec 22, 2010 11:26 am

Hello,

I just started playing Cosmic Break last night. I like it so far and really enjoy the union battles, espcially the big ones. Smile I am currently WIZ union and my main bot is ART. I also just received a support bot and a couple other randoms that become useful when I die too much, which is a growing trend. Embarassed Although, I do not seem to understand why in the battles my score is always in the negative. I shoot at enemies and stay alive for a bit but I can never seem to get my score out of the negative numbers. It is a little frustrating. Also, when buying items in the shop, how do you equip them and why does it say the cost is too much AFTER it is purchased?

That is all for now. I am going to hop on the game and give it a go again. Hope everyone has wonderful Christmas (if you celebrate it) and a Happy New Year. Smile
Back to top Go down
Zeipher

Male Posts : 40

PostSubject: Re: Hello and Happy Holidays! :)   Hello and Happy Holidays! :) EmptyWed Dec 22, 2010 2:22 pm

Hello GammaReia, welcome to CBFF. Very Happy
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Hello and Happy Holidays! :)   Hello and Happy Holidays! :) EmptyWed Dec 22, 2010 3:51 pm

@GammaReia wrote:
Hello,