Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hanna Fritz FAQ, Guide, for newbie(me)

Go down 
+4
WiFi
Wah~Sugoi
YukiZero
mistgun94
8 posters
AuthorMessage
mistgun94
Newcomer
Newcomer

Hanna Fritz FAQ, Guide, for newbie(me)  Empty
PostSubject: Hanna Fritz FAQ, Guide, for newbie(me)    Hanna Fritz FAQ, Guide, for newbie(me)  EmptyWed Jan 28, 2015 1:54 am

Hey guys, im a a rookie here in CS, and I have a question to all Hanna Fritz user.... how do you tune her and what am I suppose to do with her.

I kinda like her, and got her during my roll at High Mega Garapon. so I need some help.

PS. What is that booster she is using, and how does he do that yellow long dash? Isit from assault step? Question
Back to top Go down
YukiZero
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
YukiZero

Male Posts : 342

PostSubject: Re: Hanna Fritz FAQ, Guide, for newbie(me)    Hanna Fritz FAQ, Guide, for newbie(me)  EmptyWed Jan 28, 2015 2:09 am

>yellow long dash
its because of the bs
>what to tune
40str,and WLK based on movement cart of your choice
>what to tune on weapon
dunno
Back to top Go down
mistgun94
Newcomer
Newcomer

PostSubject: Re: Hanna Fritz FAQ, Guide, for newbie(me)    Hanna Fritz FAQ, Guide, for newbie(me)  EmptyWed Jan 28, 2015 3:44 am

Ohh, I see, what bs is that? Thanks for the info!
Back to top Go down
Wah~Sugoi
Adept Poster
Adept Poster
Wah~Sugoi

Male Posts : 576

PostSubject: Re: Hanna Fritz FAQ, Guide, for newbie(me)    Hanna Fritz FAQ, Guide, for newbie(me)  EmptyWed Jan 28, 2015 3:56 am

>what to tune on weapon
Inbe4 3x HGlad.

Btw I assume that you want to go full melee path, but do you want to try hybrid path?