Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

help with robo stuff!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
cal
cal

Male Posts : 58

help with robo stuff! Empty
PostSubject: help with robo stuff!   help with robo stuff! EmptyMon Nov 29, 2010 6:53 pm

hi guys i just started Playing CBJP and im not that good so i was hoping u guys could give me some tips and pointers on melee and my weapons and robots and stuff.
alright so i have a L as my first robo and his to weapons are a LL missle launcher and his other is a L bazoka
is this a good combo and can i have some help with strategy in the feild? i keep running straight up to people trying to kill them but get killed my self im not very good and was hoping for some good tips on MELEE!!! lol!
Back to top Go down
sal
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
sal

Male Posts : 136

PostSubject: Re: help with robo stuff!   help with robo stuff! EmptyMon Nov 29, 2010 8:40 pm

chris i havent played in a while (as you know) but arnt the weapons you stated artillery weps? if so you shouldnt be rushing in hold back MELEE has dominance over artillery. Your supposed to shell out damage from a far and take down air units especially. Knowing you your prob not thinkin it out and just chargin for the kill =p
Back to top Go down
cal
cal

PostSubject: Re: help with robo stuff!   help with robo stuff! EmptyMon Nov 29, 2010 9:51 pm

thanks for the help noob lol! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Andaros
Regular Poster
Regular Poster

Male Posts : 425

PostSubject: Re: help with robo stuff!   help with robo stuff! EmptyTue Nov 30, 2010 12:01 am