Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Parts Drop Location

Go down 
+2
Incendium
NeilSteel
6 posters
AuthorMessage
NeilSteel

Parts Drop Location Empty
PostSubject: Parts Drop Location   Parts Drop Location EmptyFri Jun 28, 2013 9:18 am

Can anyone link me a compilation of items/parts drop location? I'm building my genbura and i want to farm but i dont know where. currently i need viper shield 3s, build am, misside bs, weap 3s. Thank you and please dont flame me because i just started playing cben Sad(
Back to top Go down
Incendium
Regular Poster
Regular Poster
Incendium

Male Posts : 206

PostSubject: Re: Parts Drop Location   Parts Drop Location EmptyFri Jun 28, 2013 10:05 am

3s viper shield can be find in Super UC gara and what weapon you looking for?
Build arm AM and Misside BS is common and cheap so you can buy them in Bazaar

Here the guide for Arcantus drop
http://www.cosmicbreakfanforum.com/t2857-almost-complete-arcantus-drops-guide?highlight=arcantus
Back to top Go down
ngelicdark
Adept Poster
Adept Poster
ngelicdark

Female Posts : 936

PostSubject: Re: Parts Drop Location   Parts Drop Location EmptyFri Jun 28, 2013 10:13 am

3S weapons can also be found very easily in UC gara, and you can buy weapons for cheap (a couple thousand) if you hunt around in bazaar tomorrow. Try doing that to nab things like Stardust Cannons, Whatnot.

I can give you some 3s viper shields tomorrow. I don't really care for using them, and I don't mind donating to a new player a bit lol. Might have an extra Misside 3s BS you can have too. Just find me tomorrow!
Back to top Go down
NeilSteel