Cosmic Break
Welcome! to the Unofficial Fan Forums Please read the rules as soon as you can. It will only take a few minutes of your time to do so. If you are not willing to read them, you might not be here for long! Enjoy your stay and don't get into trouble.

Click here for Forum Rules

Click here for Cosmic Break Guides

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello new world! :D

Go down 
+8
Ryuuichiro
Toilet-Flusher
Gerrion
Zombiecat
exoakutsu
Midreus
Zwiebel Force
Malfegore
12 posters
AuthorMessage
Malfegore
Newcomer
Newcomer

Male Posts : 2

Hello new world! :D Empty
PostSubject: Hello new world! :D   Hello new world! :D EmptyMon Jan 07, 2013 9:49 am

Well, I'm still new to this game. I just dl'ed it 2 days ago. I hope I get to see you guys online! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Zwiebel Force
Cosmic Onion
Zwiebel Force

Male Posts : 11444

PostSubject: Re: Hello new world! :D   Hello new world! :D EmptyMon Jan 07, 2013 1:02 pm

Welcome to CB and the FanForum. My name is Zwiebel Force/Himmel and I'm known to be the world's strongest onion (not in terms of odor! D:<) and it is nice to meet you #em3

Back to top Go down
Midreus
Adept Poster
Adept Poster
Midreus

Male Posts : 686

PostSubject: Re: Hello new world! :D   Hello new world! :D EmptyTue Jan 08, 2013 12:36 am

run while you still can

save yourself from this hell
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Hello new world! :D   Hello new world! :D EmptyTue Jan 08, 2013 12:42 am

^i agre
Back to top Go down
exoakutsu
Adept Poster
Adept Poster
exoakutsu

Male Posts : 707

PostSubject: Re: Hello new world! :D   Hello new world! :D EmptyTue Jan 08, 2013 12:43 am

GL, your gonna need it
Back to top Go down
Zombiecat
Zombiecat

Male Posts : 20

PostSubject: Re: Hello new world! :D   Hello new world! :D EmptyTue Jan 08, 2013 1:12 am

My condolences, your life has now begun its selfdestruct process
Back to top Go down
Gerrion
Wild Molcar
Wild Molcar

Male Posts : 2218